Sermon Audio

Move Button Move Button
Move Button Move Button

Sunday, July 18

7-18-2021 AM - The Call of the Barnyard

Genesis 19:1–17

Sunday, July 4

7-4-2021 AM - Do Not Be Afraid

Genesis 15

Sunday, June 27

6-27-2021 AM - Responding to the Glory of God

Psalm 19:1–6

Sunday, June 20

6-20-2021 AM - Cherishing the Word of Life

Psalm 19:1–6

Sunday, June 13

6-13-2021 AM - The Ministry of Creation

Psalm 19:1–6

Sunday, May 30

5-30-2021 AM - Anger!

Ephesians 4:25–32 Ephesians 6:10–20 Genesis 4

Sunday, May 23

5-23-2021 AM - The Helmet of Salvation

Romans 6:14 Romans 8:1 John 17:3

Sunday, May 16

5-16-2021 AM - Redeemed

Ruth 3

Sunday, May 9

5-9-2021 - Love Comes Softly

Ruth 3

Sunday, April 25

4-25-2021 AM - Shield of Faith

Ruth 1 1 John 5:4 Hebrews 11

Sunday, April 11

4-11-2021 AM - Things I’m Glad I Don’t Know

2 Timothy 1:9 John 8:12 Deuteronomy 29:29

Sunday, April 4

4-4-2021 AM - A Black Hole and An Empty Tomb

Luke 14:25–35

Sunday, March 28

3-28-2021 AM - The Coming of the King

Luke 14:25–35

Sunday, March 21

3-21-2021 AM - Discipleship, Counting the Cost

Luke 14:25–35

Sunday, March 14

3-14-2021 AM - I am the Vine

John 15:1–8

Sunday, January 31

1-31-2021 AM - Running from God

Matthew 3:13–17

Sunday, January 31

1-31-2021 AM - Running from God

Matthew 3:13–17

Sunday, January 24

1-24-2021 AM - Here Am I! . . . . Send Someone Else

Matthew 3:13–17

Sunday, January 17

1-17-2021 AM - The Waters of Grace

Matthew 3:13–17

Sunday, January 10

1-10-2021 AM - Jesus’ Baptism

Matthew 3:13–17

Sunday, December 27

12-27-2020 AM - Song of Zachariah

Luke 1:67–79

Thursday, December 24

12-24-20 PM - Candlelight Service

Luke 2:8–20

Sunday, December 20

12-20-2020 AM - The Faithfulness of God

Luke 1:39–45 Luke 1:57–66

Sunday, December 13

12-13-2020 AM - The Incarnation of Jesus

Luke 1:26–38

Sunday, December 6

12-6-2020 AM - Walking by Faith

Luke 1:26–38

Sunday, November 29

11-29-2020 AM - Waiting on God

Luke 1:15–25

Sunday, November 22

11-22-2020 AM - The Best and The Worst

2 Chronicles 14

Sunday, November 15

11-15-2020 AM - Slip Sliding Away

Judges 8:22–35

Sunday, November 1

11-1-2020 PM - Sanctity of Life

Psalm 139:13–16

Sunday, November 1

11-1-2020 AM - Jehovah-Shalom

Judges 6:17–35

Sunday, October 25

10-25- 2020 AM - Unlikely Hero

Judges 6:1–24

Sunday, October 18

10-18- 2020 AM - Being A Light in the Darkness

Genesis 6:5–22

Sunday, October 11

10-11- 2020 AM - Finishing Well

Luke 7:36–50

Sunday, October 4

10-4-2020 AM - The Fragrance of Love

Luke 7:36–50

Sunday, September 27

9-27-2020 AM - Can You See Jesus?

Mark 10:46–52

Sunday, September 20

9-20-2020 AM - What's In It For Me?

Matthew 19:16–20:16

Sunday, September 13

9-13-2020 AM - God Made Us

Psalm 139:7–12

Sunday, September 6

9-6-2020 AM - God With Us

Sunday, August 30

8-30-2020 AM - Known By God

Sunday, August 2

8-2-2020 AM - Good Guys, Bad Guys, and Us Guys

Job 1:1 Isaiah 6:5 Luke 18:9–14

Sunday, July 26

7-26-2020 AM - Admirer or Follower?

John 3 Matthew 7:13–27 Mark 10:17

Sunday, June 21

6-21-2020 AM - As Iron Sharpens Iron

Proverbs 27:17 Proverbs 27:19

Sunday, June 14

6-14-2020 AM - His Kingdon is Coming

1 Samuel 31

Sunday, June 7

6-7-2020 AM - Finally Looking Up

1 Samuel 30

Sunday, May 31

5-31-2020 AM - When God is Silent

1 Samuel 28

Sunday, May 24

5-24-2020 AM - Don’t Cut Corners

1 Samuel 24

Sunday, May 17

5-17-2020 AM - Faith Encouraged

1 Samuel 23:15–29

Saturday, May 9

5-10-2020 AM - Giant of Desperation

1 Samuel 21:1–9

Saturday, May 2

5-3-2020 AM - True Friendship

1 Samuel 20:1–17

Saturday, April 18

4-18-2020 AM - Jealous of God's Blessings

1 Samuel 18

Saturday, April 11

4-12-2020 AM - Easter

Luke 24:1–12

Thursday, April 9

4-10-2020 AM - Good Friday

Revelation 6:12–17

Saturday, March 21

3-22-2020 AM - Love in Action

John 13:1–20

Sunday, March 15

3-15-2020 AM - Glory, Hallelujah

Luke 9:28–36

Sunday, March 1

3-1-2020 AM - A Pebble in God's Hands

1 Samuel 17

Sunday, February 23

2-23-2020 AM - Heart of the Matter

1 Samuel 16:1–13

Sunday, February 16

2-16-2020 AM - To Obey is Better Than Sacrifice

1 Samuel 15

Sunday, February 9

2-9-2020 AM - Four Little Creatures

Proverbs 30:24–28

Sunday, February 2

2-2-2020 AM - Prodigal Father

Luke 15:11–32

Sunday, January 19

1-19-2020 AM - God Will Not Forsake Us

1 Samuel 12:1–22

Sunday, January 12

1-12-2020 AM - Hiding Among the Baggage

1 Samuel 10

Sunday, December 29

12-29-19 PM - God's Faithfulness

Lamentations 3:19–25

Sunday, December 29

12-29-19 AM - A Reason to Boast

1 Peter 4:10 Hebrews 13:16

Wednesday, December 25

12-25-19 AM - Christmas Day

Sunday, December 22

12-22-19 AM - Anna's Prayer

Isaiah 52:7 1 John 3:1 Ephesians 3:20

Sunday, December 15

12-15-19 AM - A Longing and a Dream

Luke 2:21–34

Sunday, December 8

12-8-19 AM - O Come Let Us Adore Him

Revelation 5

Sunday, December 1

12-1-19 AM - An Indescribable Gift

2 Corinthians 9:15

Thursday, November 28

11-28-19 AM - Thanksgiving Joy

2 Samuel 6:1–23

Sunday, November 24

11-24-19 AM - God's Gracious Invitation

Isaiah 55:1–5

View all