Sermon Audio

Sunday, November 28, 2021

11-28-21 AM - Our Comforter Comes

Esther 1

Sunday, November 21, 2021

11-21-21 AM - Pride Goes Before the Fall

Esther 1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

11-14-21 AM - Blood Bought Privilege Called Prayer

Esther 1

Sunday, November 7, 2021

11-7-21 AM - For Such a Time As This

Esther 1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

10-31-21 AM - Taking a Stand

Esther 1

Sunday, October 17, 2021

10-17-21 AM -

Esther 1

Sunday, October 10, 2021

10-10-21 AM - Invincible God

Esther 1

Sunday, October 3, 2021

10-3-21 AM - A Divine Appointment

Acts 16:22–34

Sunday, September 26, 2021

9-26-21 AM - The Keeping Power of God

John 10:26–30

Sunday, September 19, 2021

9-19-21 AM - When the Light Falls

Acts 9:1–19

Sunday, September 12, 2021

9-12-21 AM - Definite Atonement

Luke 18:9–14

Sunday, September 5, 2021

9-5-21 AM - When the Flood of God’s Mercy Comes

Romans 8:28–33

Sunday, August 29, 2021

8-29-21 AM - A Wretch Like Me

Ephesians 2:1–10

Sunday, August 22, 2021

8-22-21 AM - The Sacrifice

Genesis 22:1–19

Sunday, August 15, 2021

8-15-21 AM* - God of Justice, God of Grace

Genesis 18

Sunday, August 8, 2021

8-8-2021 AM - Unanswered Prayer

Isaiah 55:8–9 1 John 5:14 Matthew 5:23–24

Sunday, July 18, 2021

7-18-2021 AM - The Call of the Barnyard

Genesis 19:1–17

Sunday, July 11, 2021

7-11-2021 AM - Battling the Unbelief of Impatience

Genesis 15

Sunday, July 4, 2021

7-4-2021 AM - Do Not Be Afraid

Genesis 15

Sunday, June 27, 2021

6-27-2021 AM - Responding to the Glory of God

Psalm 19:1–6

Sunday, June 20, 2021

6-20-2021 AM - Cherishing the Word of Life

Psalm 19:1–6

Sunday, June 13, 2021

6-13-2021 AM - The Ministry of Creation

Psalm 19:1–6

Sunday, June 6, 2021

6-6-2021 AM - Song of Glory-Song of Creation

Psalm 19

Sunday, May 30, 2021

5-30-2021 AM - Anger!

Ephesians 4:25–32 Ephesians 6:10–20 Genesis 4

Sunday, May 23, 2021

5-23-2021 AM - The Helmet of Salvation

Romans 6:14 Romans 8:1 John 17:3

Sunday, May 16, 2021

5-16-2021 AM - Redeemed

Ruth 3

Sunday, May 9, 2021

5-9-2021 - Love Comes Softly

Ruth 3

Sunday, May 2, 2021

5-2-2021 AM - God's Wings of Refuge

Ruth 2

Sunday, April 25, 2021

4-25-2021 AM - Shield of Faith

Ruth 1 1 John 5:4 Hebrews 11

Sunday, April 18, 2021

4-18-2021 AM - Where Flowers Dare to Bloom

Ruth 1

Sunday, April 11, 2021

4-11-2021 AM - Things I’m Glad I Don’t Know

2 Timothy 1:9 John 8:12 Deuteronomy 29:29

Sunday, April 4, 2021

4-4-2021 AM - A Black Hole and An Empty Tomb

Luke 14:25–35

Sunday, March 28, 2021

3-28-2021 AM - The Coming of the King

Luke 14:25–35

Sunday, March 21, 2021

3-21-2021 AM - Discipleship, Counting the Cost

Luke 14:25–35

Sunday, March 14, 2021

3-14-2021 AM - I am the Vine

John 15:1–8

Sunday, February 21, 2021

2-21-2021 AM - Jonah and the Worm

Sunday, February 7, 2021

2-7-2021 AM - Seaweed and Fish Guts

Sunday, January 31, 2021

1-31-2021 AM - Running from God

Matthew 3:13–17

Sunday, January 31, 2021

1-31-2021 AM - Running from God

Matthew 3:13–17

Sunday, January 24, 2021

1-24-2021 AM - Here Am I! . . . . Send Someone Else

Matthew 3:13–17

Sunday, January 17, 2021

1-17-2021 AM - The Waters of Grace

Matthew 3:13–17

Sunday, January 10, 2021

1-10-2021 AM - Jesus’ Baptism

Matthew 3:13–17

Sunday, January 3, 2021

1-3-2021 AM - Facing Your Giants

Sunday, December 27, 2020

12-27-2020 AM - Song of Zachariah

Luke 1:67–79

Thursday, December 24, 2020

12-24-20 PM - Candlelight Service

Luke 2:8–20

Sunday, December 20, 2020

12-20-2020 AM - The Faithfulness of God

Luke 1:39–45 Luke 1:57–66

Sunday, December 13, 2020

12-13-2020 AM - The Incarnation of Jesus

Luke 1:26–38

Sunday, December 6, 2020

12-6-2020 AM - Walking by Faith

Luke 1:26–38

Sunday, November 29, 2020

11-29-2020 AM - Waiting on God

Luke 1:15–25

Sunday, November 22, 2020

11-22-2020 AM - The Best and The Worst

2 Chronicles 14

Sunday, November 15, 2020

11-15-2020 AM - Slip Sliding Away

Judges 8:22–35

Sunday, November 8, 2020

11-8-2020 AM - When I am Weak, Then I am Strong

Judges 7

Sunday, November 1, 2020

11-1-2020 PM - Sanctity of Life

Psalm 139:13–16

Sunday, November 1, 2020

11-1-2020 AM - Jehovah-Shalom

Judges 6:17–35

Sunday, October 25, 2020

10-25- 2020 AM - Unlikely Hero

Judges 6:1–24

Sunday, October 18, 2020

10-18- 2020 AM - Being A Light in the Darkness

Genesis 6:5–22

Sunday, October 11, 2020

10-11- 2020 AM - Finishing Well

Luke 7:36–50

Sunday, October 4, 2020

10-4-2020 AM - The Fragrance of Love

Luke 7:36–50

Sunday, September 27, 2020

9-27-2020 AM - Can You See Jesus?

Mark 10:46–52

Sunday, September 20, 2020

9-20-2020 AM - What's In It For Me?

Matthew 19:16–20:16

Sunday, September 13, 2020

9-13-2020 AM - God Made Us

Psalm 139:7–12

Sunday, September 6, 2020

9-6-2020 AM - God With Us

Sunday, August 30, 2020

8-30-2020 AM - Known By God

Sunday, August 9, 2020

8-9-2020 AM - A Holy Hunger

Sunday, August 2, 2020

8-2-2020 AM - Good Guys, Bad Guys, and Us Guys

Job 1:1 Isaiah 6:5 Luke 18:9–14

Sunday, July 26, 2020

7-26-2020 AM - Admirer or Follower?

John 3 Matthew 7:13–27 Mark 10:17

Sunday, July 5, 2020

7-5-2020 AM - Come and Worship

Sunday, June 28, 2020

6-28-2020 AM - The Majestic Voice of God

Psalm 29

Sunday, June 21, 2020

6-21-2020 AM - As Iron Sharpens Iron

Proverbs 27:17 Proverbs 27:19

Sunday, June 14, 2020

6-14-2020 AM - His Kingdon is Coming

1 Samuel 31

Sunday, June 7, 2020

6-7-2020 AM - Finally Looking Up

1 Samuel 30

Sunday, May 31, 2020

5-31-2020 AM - When God is Silent

1 Samuel 28

Sunday, May 24, 2020

5-24-2020 AM - Don’t Cut Corners

1 Samuel 24

Sunday, May 17, 2020

5-17-2020 AM - Faith Encouraged

1 Samuel 23:15–29

Saturday, May 9, 2020

5-10-2020 AM - Giant of Desperation

1 Samuel 21:1–9

Saturday, May 2, 2020

5-3-2020 AM - True Friendship

1 Samuel 20:1–17

Saturday, April 18, 2020

4-18-2020 AM - Jealous of God's Blessings

1 Samuel 18

Saturday, April 11, 2020

4-12-2020 AM - Easter

Luke 24:1–12

Thursday, April 9, 2020

4-10-2020 AM - Good Friday

Revelation 6:12–17

Saturday, April 4, 2020

4-5-2020 AM - Our Peace Has Come

Saturday, March 28, 2020

3-29-2020 AM - Your Face in the Crowd

Saturday, March 21, 2020

3-22-2020 AM - Love in Action

John 13:1–20

Sunday, March 15, 2020

3-15-2020 AM - Glory, Hallelujah

Luke 9:28–36

Sunday, March 8, 2020

3-8-2020 AM - Remain in My Love

Sunday, March 1, 2020

3-1-2020 AM - A Pebble in God's Hands

1 Samuel 17

Sunday, February 23, 2020

2-23-2020 AM - Heart of the Matter

1 Samuel 16:1–13

Sunday, February 16, 2020

2-16-2020 AM - To Obey is Better Than Sacrifice

1 Samuel 15

Sunday, February 9, 2020

2-9-2020 AM - Four Little Creatures

Proverbs 30:24–28

Sunday, February 2, 2020

2-2-2020 AM - Prodigal Father

Luke 15:11–32

Sunday, January 19, 2020

1-19-2020 AM - God Will Not Forsake Us

1 Samuel 12:1–22

Sunday, January 12, 2020

1-12-2020 AM - Hiding Among the Baggage

1 Samuel 10

View all