Sermon Audio

Sunday, October 2, 2022

10-2-22 AM - A Nice Long Wait!

2 Peter 3:8–9 Psalm 37:1–7 John 17:20–26

Sunday, September 25, 2022

9-25-22 AM - United in God’s Love

John 17:20–26

Sunday, September 11, 2022

9-11-22 AM - The Gift of Oneness

John 17:20–26

Sunday, September 4, 2022

9-4-22 AM - Keeping Your Eyes on the Lord

2 Chronicles 20:1–25

Sunday, August 28, 2022

8-28-22 AM - Following Jesus

Luke 5:1–11

Sunday, August 21, 2022

8-21-22 AM - Generous Giving

2 Corinthians 9

Sunday, August 7, 2022

8-7-22 AM - The First Fellowship Meal

Genesis 18:1–15

Sunday, July 31, 2022

7-31-22 AM - Laying Down Your Burden of Guilt

Psalm 103

Sunday, July 24, 2022

7-24-22 AM - Tune My Heart to Sing Thy Grace

James 1:1–18

Sunday, July 10, 2022

7-10-22 AM - Duty or Delight?

Job 22:24–26

Sunday, July 3, 2022

7-3-22 AM - The Gift of Freedom

1 Corinthians 6:19–20

Sunday, June 26, 2022

6-26-22 AM - Parable of the 10 Virgins

Matthew 25:1–13

Sunday, June 19, 2022

6-19-22 AM - Raslin’ With God

Ephesians 2:8–9 Hebrews 13:2 Hebrews 5:8–9

Sunday, May 29, 2022

5-29-22 AM - Parable of the Net

Matthew 13:47–50

Sunday, May 22, 2022

5-22-22 AM - The Rich Man And Lazarus

Luke 16:19–31

Sunday, May 15, 2022

5-15-22 AM - Got Fruit?

Luke 13:6–9

Sunday, May 8, 2022

5-8-22 AM - A Mother’s Love

1 Kings 3:16–28

Sunday, May 1, 2022

5-1-22 AM - Life Is Sacred, So What?

John 13:31–35

Sunday, April 24, 2022

4-24-22 AM - Ripples of Faith

1 Thessalonians 1

Sunday, April 17, 2022

4-17-22 AM - From Fear to Celebration

Luke 24:36–49

Friday, April 15, 2022

4-15-22 - Good Friday

Luke 23:44–47

Sunday, April 10, 2022

4-10-22 AM - Following As One

John 13:31–35

Sunday, April 3, 2022

4-3-22 AM - Everlasting Joy

John 16:16–22

Sunday, March 27, 2022

3-27-22 AM - Sharing God’s Joy

Luke 15:1–7

Sunday, March 20, 2022

3-20-22 AM - From Stressed to Blessed

Psalm 23

Sunday, March 13, 2022

3-13-22 AM - Fear-Fruit of the Fall

Genesis 3:1–20

Sunday, March 6, 2022

3-6-22 AM - Temptation and the Mind

Genesis 3:1–21

Sunday, February 27, 2022

2-27-22 AM - Can God Trust You With More?

Luke 16:1–15

Sunday, February 20, 2022

2-20-22 AM* - Sick and Tired of being Sick and Tired

Matthew 11:28–30

Sunday, February 13, 2022

2-13-22 AM - The Church of the Living Dead

Matthew 11:28–30 Revelation 20:15 Matthew 10:32

Sunday, February 6, 2022

2-6-22 AM - Finding Rest for Your Souls

Matthew 11:28–30

Sunday, January 30, 2022

1-30-22 AM - Sabbath: Enjoy the Rest of Your Life

Matthew 12:1–14

Sunday, January 23, 2022

1-23-22 AM - Claiming God’s Gift of Rest

Exodus 20:8–11

Sunday, January 16, 2022

1-16-22 AM - Vengeance Belongs to the Lord

Esther 9 Esther 10

Sunday, January 9, 2022

1-9-22 AM - Final Call

Isaiah 53:5 Micah 5:2 2 Corinthians 12:2–4

Sunday, January 2, 2022

1-2-22 PM - What Time Is It?

Sunday, December 26, 2021

12-26-21 AM - Mission of the Manger

Sunday, December 19, 2021

12-19-21 PM - Candlelight Service

Sunday, December 19, 2021

12-19-21 AM - Good News

Esther 1

Sunday, December 12, 2021

12-12-21 AM* - Do You Hear the Cry?

Esther 1

Sunday, December 5, 2021

12-5-21 AM - The Highway to Revival

Esther 1

Sunday, November 28, 2021

11-28-21 AM - Our Comforter Comes

Esther 1

Sunday, November 21, 2021

11-21-21 AM - Pride Goes Before the Fall

Esther 1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

11-14-21 AM - Blood Bought Privilege Called Prayer

Esther 1

Sunday, November 7, 2021

11-7-21 AM - For Such a Time As This

Esther 1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

10-31-21 AM - Taking a Stand

Esther 1

Sunday, October 17, 2021

10-17-21 AM -

Esther 1

Sunday, October 10, 2021

10-10-21 AM - Invincible God

Esther 1

Sunday, October 3, 2021

10-3-21 AM - A Divine Appointment

Acts 16:22–34

Sunday, September 26, 2021

9-26-21 AM - The Keeping Power of God

John 10:26–30

Sunday, September 19, 2021

9-19-21 AM - When the Light Falls

Acts 9:1–19

Sunday, September 12, 2021

9-12-21 AM - Definite Atonement

Luke 18:9–14

Sunday, September 5, 2021

9-5-21 AM - When the Flood of God’s Mercy Comes

Romans 8:28–33

Sunday, August 29, 2021

8-29-21 AM - A Wretch Like Me

Ephesians 2:1–10

Sunday, August 22, 2021

8-22-21 AM - The Sacrifice

Genesis 22:1–19

Sunday, August 15, 2021

8-15-21 AM* - God of Justice, God of Grace

Genesis 18

Sunday, August 8, 2021

8-8-2021 AM - Unanswered Prayer

Isaiah 55:8–9 1 John 5:14 Matthew 5:23–24

Sunday, July 18, 2021

7-18-2021 AM - The Call of the Barnyard

Genesis 19:1–17

Sunday, July 11, 2021

7-11-2021 AM - Battling the Unbelief of Impatience

Genesis 15

Sunday, July 4, 2021

7-4-2021 AM - Do Not Be Afraid

Genesis 15

Sunday, June 27, 2021

6-27-2021 AM - Responding to the Glory of God

Psalm 19:1–6

Sunday, June 20, 2021

6-20-2021 AM - Cherishing the Word of Life

Psalm 19:1–6

Sunday, June 13, 2021

6-13-2021 AM - The Ministry of Creation

Psalm 19:1–6

Sunday, June 6, 2021

6-6-2021 AM - Song of Glory-Song of Creation

Psalm 19

Sunday, May 30, 2021

5-30-2021 AM - Anger!

Ephesians 4:25–32 Ephesians 6:10–20 Genesis 4

Sunday, May 23, 2021

5-23-2021 AM - The Helmet of Salvation

Romans 6:14 Romans 8:1 John 17:3

Sunday, May 16, 2021

5-16-2021 AM - Redeemed

Ruth 3

Sunday, May 9, 2021

5-9-2021 - Love Comes Softly

Ruth 3

Sunday, May 2, 2021

5-2-2021 AM - God's Wings of Refuge

Ruth 2

Sunday, April 25, 2021

4-25-2021 AM - Shield of Faith

Ruth 1 1 John 5:4 Hebrews 11

Sunday, April 18, 2021

4-18-2021 AM - Where Flowers Dare to Bloom

Ruth 1

Sunday, April 11, 2021

4-11-2021 AM - Things I’m Glad I Don’t Know

2 Timothy 1:9 John 8:12 Deuteronomy 29:29

Sunday, April 4, 2021

4-4-2021 AM - A Black Hole and An Empty Tomb

Luke 14:25–35

Sunday, March 28, 2021

3-28-2021 AM - The Coming of the King

Luke 14:25–35

Sunday, March 21, 2021

3-21-2021 AM - Discipleship, Counting the Cost

Luke 14:25–35

Sunday, March 14, 2021

3-14-2021 AM - I am the Vine

John 15:1–8

Sunday, February 21, 2021

2-21-2021 AM - Jonah and the Worm

Sunday, February 7, 2021

2-7-2021 AM - Seaweed and Fish Guts

Sunday, January 31, 2021

1-31-2021 AM - Running from God

Matthew 3:13–17

Sunday, January 31, 2021

1-31-2021 AM - Running from God

Matthew 3:13–17

Sunday, January 24, 2021

1-24-2021 AM - Here Am I! . . . . Send Someone Else

Matthew 3:13–17

Sunday, January 17, 2021

1-17-2021 AM - The Waters of Grace

Matthew 3:13–17

Sunday, January 10, 2021

1-10-2021 AM - Jesus’ Baptism

Matthew 3:13–17

Sunday, January 3, 2021

1-3-2021 AM - Facing Your Giants

Sunday, December 27, 2020

12-27-2020 AM - Song of Zachariah

Luke 1:67–79

Thursday, December 24, 2020

12-24-20 PM - Candlelight Service

Luke 2:8–20

Sunday, December 20, 2020

12-20-2020 AM - The Faithfulness of God

Luke 1:39–45 Luke 1:57–66

Sunday, December 13, 2020

12-13-2020 AM - The Incarnation of Jesus

Luke 1:26–38

Sunday, December 6, 2020

12-6-2020 AM - Walking by Faith

Luke 1:26–38

Sunday, November 29, 2020

11-29-2020 AM - Waiting on God

Luke 1:15–25

Sunday, November 22, 2020

11-22-2020 AM - The Best and The Worst

2 Chronicles 14

Sunday, November 15, 2020

11-15-2020 AM - Slip Sliding Away

Judges 8:22–35

Sunday, November 8, 2020

11-8-2020 AM - When I am Weak, Then I am Strong

Judges 7

Sunday, November 1, 2020

11-1-2020 PM - Sanctity of Life

Psalm 139:13–16

Sunday, November 1, 2020

11-1-2020 AM - Jehovah-Shalom

Judges 6:17–35

Sunday, October 25, 2020

10-25- 2020 AM - Unlikely Hero

Judges 6:1–24

View all